Our Products

After the lone-term research, we invented the glaciers secondary refrigerant products and applied the national patents.?The 3 patents we invented: “M3 super membrane anti-rust” technology, “Modify2000 compound modification” technology, and ”Box7 all-round test.”It solves the problems of corrosion equipment, narrow temperature range and hidden danger of safety, such as salt water, glycol, dichloromethane, etc.

? does not rust the device
?
decreasing the viscosity and saving energy
? safe and protect environment
? broaden the use temperature range: -130 ℃ ~ 330 ℃

冰河冷媒产品展示
冰河冷媒产品展示

Our Products

After the lone-term research, we invented the glaciers secondary refrigerant products and applied the national patents.?The 3 patents we invented: “M3 super membrane anti-rust” technology, “Modify2000 compound modification” technology, and ”Box7 all-round test.”It solves the problems of corrosion equipment, narrow temperature range and hidden danger of safety, such as salt water, glycol, dichloromethane, etc.

? does not rust the device
?
decreasing the viscosity and saving energy
? safe and protect environment
? broaden the use temperature range: -130 ℃ ~ 330 ℃

Partners

载冷剂冰河冷媒合作伙伴国药集团
载冷剂冰河冷媒合作伙伴中科
载冷剂冰河冷媒合作伙伴中国石油
载冷剂冰河冷媒合作伙伴博雅生物
载冷剂冰河冷媒合作伙伴乔波冰雪世界
载冷剂冰河冷媒合作伙伴华海药业
载冷剂冰河冷媒合作伙伴百威英博
载冷剂冰河冷媒合作伙伴诚达药业
载冷剂冰河冷媒合作伙伴欧悦冰雪
载冷剂冰河冷媒合作伙伴中国石化
载冷剂冰河冷媒合作伙伴九州
载冷剂冰河冷媒合作伙伴中生集团

Technical Services

Integrated Solutions

The company has more than 20 years of experience in the use of products in the following field: pharmaceutical, chemical, food cold storage, HVAC, data centers, and winter sports. Depends on our experienced engineer team and over 2000 customers we served, we built a detailed and comprehensive product and system improvement method that can guide our customers about product refill, engineering design, calculation and changes in energy consumption. We provide solutions to ensure safety, environmental protection and efficient products experience for our customers.

Technical Advisory Services

The company provides technical advisory services such as cold storage refrigeration system design, brine indirect cooling design, equipment selection, parameters calculation. The company has been adhering to the professional and innovative systems integration technology, systems management and control of energy-saving technology. We are dedicated to provide the most cost-effective system solutions to our customers. The quality, reputation, and best service is the key to establish a good, reliable, stable relations with our customers.

Learn More

卓越產品

我公司通過長期研究,發明了冰河冷媒產品,并申請了國家專利。先后發明了“M3超膜防銹”技術、“Modify2000復合改性”技術、“Box7全能測試”。解決了傳統載冷劑代用品鹽水、乙二醇、二氯甲烷等腐蝕設備、溫域狹窄、安全隱患等問題。廣泛用做工業低溫載冷劑,制藥高低溫載冷劑,工業防凍液,中央空調防凍液,太陽能防凍液,汽車防凍液,激光防凍液等。

? 不銹蝕設備
? 降低粘度、節能
? 安全環保
? 拓寬使用溫域:-130℃~330℃

载冷剂冰河冷媒产品展示
载冷剂冰河冷媒产品展示

卓越產品

我公司通過長期研究,發明了冰河冷媒產品,并申請了國家專利。先后發明了“M3超膜防銹”技術、“Modify2000復合改性”技術、“Box7全能測試”。解決了傳統載冷劑代用品鹽水、乙二醇、二氯甲烷等腐蝕設備、溫域狹窄、安全隱患等問題。廣泛用做工業低溫載冷劑,制藥高低溫載冷劑,工業防凍液,中央空調防凍液,太陽能防凍液,汽車防凍液,激光防凍液等。

? 不銹蝕設備
? 降低粘度、節能
? 安全環保
? 拓寬使用溫域:-130℃~330℃

合作伙伴

载冷剂冰河冷媒合作伙伴国药集团
载冷剂冰河冷媒合作伙伴中科
载冷剂冰河冷媒合作伙伴中国石油
载冷剂冰河冷媒合作伙伴博雅生物
载冷剂冰河冷媒合作伙伴乔波冰雪世界
载冷剂冰河冷媒合作伙伴华海药业
载冷剂冰河冷媒合作伙伴百威英博
载冷剂冰河冷媒合作伙伴诚达药业
载冷剂冰河冷媒合作伙伴欧悦冰雪
载冷剂冰河冷媒合作伙伴中国石化
载冷剂冰河冷媒合作伙伴九州
载冷剂冰河冷媒合作伙伴中生集团

技術服務

一體化解決方案

公司在醫藥、化工、食品冷庫、暖通空調、數據中心、冰雪運動等領域的制冷系統有著二十多年的產品使用經驗,依托全國2000多家合作客戶與工程經驗豐富的制冷工程師團隊,總結出詳細并全面的產品使用和系統改造方法,可以指導客戶進行產品添加、工程設計、冷量計算和能耗變化的核算,為企業提供一體化解決方案,確??蛻魧崿F安全、環保、高效的產品體驗。

技術咨詢服務

公司主要提供冷庫制冷系統設計、載冷劑間接制冷設計、設備選型、參數核算等技術咨詢服務,公司一直秉承專業、專注的創新系統集成技術、系統節能管控技術,致力于為用戶提供最具性價比的系統解決方案,關注系統中的每一個細節,以質量求生存,以信譽求發展,提供最佳服務,與客戶建立良好、可靠、穩定的合作關系。

了 解 更 多