Glacial Coolant

The refrigerant is an intermediate medium that transfers the heat of the cooled system to the refrigerant in the indirect cooling refrigeration device, and is also called a second refrigerant. Through long-term research, our company invented the glacial refrigerant product and applied for a national patent. Has invented “M3 ultra-film antirust” technology, “Modify2000 composite modification” technology, “Box7 all-round test”.It solves the problems of corrosion equipment, narrow temperature range and hidden danger of safety, such as salt water, glycol, dichloromethane, etc.

冰河冷媒产品展示
冰河冷媒产品展示

Glacial Coolant

The refrigerant is an intermediate medium that transfers the heat of the cooled system to the refrigerant in the indirect cooling refrigeration device, and is also called a second refrigerant. Through long-term research, our company invented the glacial refrigerant product and applied for a national patent. Has invented “M3 ultra-film antirust” technology, “Modify2000 composite modification” technology, “Box7 all-round test”.It solves the problems of corrosion equipment, narrow temperature range and hidden danger of safety, such as salt water, glycol, dichloromethane, etc.

載冷劑不銹蝕設備
Anti-rust
冰河冷媒載冷劑降低粘度節能
Reduce Viscosity & Save Energy
載冷劑不銹蝕設備
Environment Friendly
冰河冷媒載冷劑拓寬使用溫域
Large Temperature Rage:
-130℃~330℃
冰河冷媒产品展示

SKLCP Inspection

Glacier secondary Refrigerant has been tested by most rigorous rust-prevention test at the State Key Laboratory of Metal Corrosion and Protection, Institute of Metal Research, Chinese Academy of Sciences. In the 168-hour comparison test, A3 carbon steel was severely corroded in the ethylene glycol solution, and the surface became black, while it was almost unchanged in the glacial refrigerant, and the bending remained bright and clean.

冰河冷媒产品展示

SKLCP Inspection

Glacier secondary Refrigerant has been tested by most rigorous rust-prevention test at the State Key Laboratory of Metal Corrosion and Protection, Institute of Metal Research, Chinese Academy of Sciences. In the 168-hour comparison test, A3 carbon steel was severely corroded in the ethylene glycol solution, and the surface became black, while it was almost unchanged in the glacial refrigerant, and the bending remained bright and clean.

Products Advantages

Low Viscosity

Low viscosity facilitates pump delivery, thus saving energy

Good Chemical Stability

Can be reused for a long time, saving the refill usage

Large Thermal Conductivity

Large thermal conductivity can save heat exchange area

Low Viscosity

Low viscosity facilitates pump delivery, thus saving energy

Good Chemical Stability

Can be reused for a long time, saving the refill usage

Large Thermal Conductivity

Large thermal conductivity can save heat exchange area

Large Specific Heat

The larger specific heat means the larger cooling capacity, which can reduce the circulating amount of the refrigerant, save pump energy and usage

Less Corrosive

Extend the service life of equipment pipes and accessories, reduce maintenance costs, and improve the effect of cold and heat exchange

Customer Service

The business consultation telephone is turned on 24 hours a day; the on-site technical guidance arrives in 48 hours; the after-sales service for life is 360 ° without dead corner.

Large Specific Heat

The larger specific heat means the larger cooling capacity, which can reduce the circulating amount of the refrigerant, save pump energy and usage

Less Corrosive

Extend the service life of equipment pipes and accessories, reduce maintenance costs, and improve the effect of cold and heat exchange

Customer Service

The business consultation telephone is turned on 24 hours a day; the on-site technical guidance arrives in 48 hours; the after-sales service for life is 360 ° without dead corner.

冰河冷媒

載冷劑是在間接冷卻的制冷裝置中,完成被冷卻系統的熱量傳遞給制冷劑的中間介質,也稱為第二制冷劑。我公司通過長期研究,發明了冰河冷媒產品,并申請了國家專利。先后發明了“M3超膜防銹”技術、“Modify2000復合改性”技術、“Box7全能測試”。解決了傳統載冷劑代用品鹽水、乙二醇、二氯甲烷等腐蝕設備、溫域狹窄、安全隱患等問題。廣泛用做工業低溫載冷劑,制藥高低溫載冷劑,工業防凍液,中央空調防凍液,太陽能防凍液,汽車防凍液,激光防凍液等。

载冷剂冰河冷媒产品展示
载冷剂冰河冷媒产品展示

冰河冷媒

載冷劑是在間接冷卻的制冷裝置中,完成被冷卻系統的熱量傳遞給制冷劑的中間介質,也稱為第二制冷劑。我公司通過長期研究,發明了冰河冷媒產品,并申請了國家專利。先后發明了“M3超膜防銹”技術、“Modify2000復合改性”技術、“Box7全能測試”。解決了傳統載冷劑代用品鹽水、乙二醇、二氯甲烷等腐蝕設備、溫域狹窄、安全隱患等問題。廣泛用做工業低溫載冷劑,制藥高低溫載冷劑,工業防凍液,中央空調防凍液,太陽能防凍液,汽車防凍液,激光防凍液等。

冰河冷媒載冷劑不銹蝕設備
不銹蝕設備
冰河冷媒載冷劑降低粘度節能
降低粘度,節能
冰河冷媒載冷劑不銹蝕設備
安全環保
冰河冷媒載冷劑拓寬使用溫域
拓寬使用溫域:
-130℃~330℃
载冷剂冰河冷媒产品展示

SKLCP 權威檢驗

冰河冷媒經過中科院金屬研究所金屬腐蝕與防護國家重點實驗室SKLCP最苛刻的防銹實驗檢測。在168小時對比測試中,A3碳鋼在乙二醇溶液中腐蝕嚴重、表面變黑,而在冰河冷媒中幾乎毫無變化,彎曲保持光亮潔凈。

权威检验
载冷剂冰河冷媒产品展示

SKLCP 權威檢驗

冰河冷媒經過中科院金屬研究所金屬腐蝕與防護國家重點實驗室SKLCP最苛刻的防銹實驗檢測。在168小時對比測試中,A3碳鋼在乙二醇溶液中腐蝕嚴重、表面變黑,而在冰河冷媒中幾乎毫無變化,彎曲保持光亮潔凈。

权威检验

產品的優勢

粘度低

粘度低利于泵的輸送,從而節約能耗

化學穩定性好

可長期循環使用,節省補加次數及用量

導熱系數大

導熱系數大,則可以節省熱交換的面積

粘度低

粘度低利于泵的輸送,從而節約能耗

化學穩定性好

可以長期循環使用,節省補加次數及用量

導熱系數大

導熱系數大,則可以節省熱交換的面積

比熱大

比熱大載冷量就大,從而可減小載冷劑的循環量,節省泵能耗,并且用量省

腐蝕性小

延長設備管路及配件的使用壽命,減少維護費用,提高冷熱交換的效果

售后服務

業務咨詢電話24小時開機;現場技術指導48小時到達;終身售后服務360°無死角。

比熱大

比熱大載冷量就大,從而可減小載冷劑的循環量,節省泵能耗,并且用量省

腐蝕性小

延長設備管路及配件的使用壽命,減少維護費用,提高冷熱交換的效果

售后服務

業務咨詢電話24小時開機;現場技術指導48小時到達;終身售后服務360°無死角。